Staff

STAFF

Tom Houston
General Manager
houston@websterec.com

Denise Holdman
Office Manager
holdman@websterec.com

Jeff Hensley |
Operations Manager
hensley@websterec.com

Richard Burlison
Manager of Accounting and Finance
burlison@websterec.com

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Joe Stafford
Staking Engineer
joes@websterec.com

Suzy Hemenway
Right of Way Manager/ Communications Specialist
suzy@websterec.com

Erica Russell
Work Order Coordinator
erica@websterec.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Hannah Luallin
Accounting Coordinator
luallin@websterec.com

Martha Marlin
Staff Accountant 
mmarlin@websterec.com

BILLING DEPARTMENT

Ashley Smith
Billing Coordinator
ashley@websterec.com

Mary Ann Richardson
Billing Coordinator
maryar@websterec.com

MEMBER SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Rainy Letterman
Member Advisor
letterman@websterec.com

Member Service Representatives

Lorelei Blackstock
lorelei@websterec.com

Liz Lehmann
lizb@websterec.com

Tara Hunget
hunget@websterec.com

Sharon Cantrell
cantrell@websterec.com

Delilah Ryser
delilah@websterec.com

LINEMEN

James Bruce- Warehouse
bruce@websterec.com

Joan Rowland- Warehouse
warehouse@websterec.com

Shannon Beeler
Line Foreman

John Andreatta
Lead Lineman

Mark Alexander
Line Foreman

Sam Green
Lead Lineman

Eric Holmes
Apprentice

Tyler Vines
Apprentice

Brent Replogle
Apprentice

Eugene Cantrell
Groundman

Jr. Nease
Groundman

Jeff McGehee
Meter Technician

Wayne Rost
Brent Boyce
Richard Rust
Jim Bigley
Jeff Young
Alan Letterman
Dustin Russell

Subscribe to our newsletter

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US

info@websterec.com

120 Vivian St.,
Marshfield, MO 65706

Get Directions