Staff

STAFF

Tom Houston
General Manager
houston@websterec.com

Denise Holdman
Office Manager
holdman@websterec.com

Jeff Hensley
Operations Manager
hensley@websterec.com

Richard Burlison
Manager of Accounting and Finance
burlison@websterec.com

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Tyler Vines
Staking Engineer
vines@websterec.com

Suzy Hemenway
Right of Way Manager/ Communications Specialist
suzy@websterec.com

Erica Russell
Work Order Coordinator
erica@websterec.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Hannah Luallin
Accounting Coordinator
luallin@websterec.com

Martha Marlin
Staff Accountant 
mmarlin@websterec.com

BILLING DEPARTMENT

Ashley Smith
Billing Coordinator
ashley@websterec.com

Mary Ann Richardson
Billing Coordinator
maryar@websterec.com

MEMBER SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Rainy Letterman
Member Advisor
letterman@websterec.com

Member Service Representatives

Lorelei Blackstock
lorelei@websterec.com

Liz Lehmann
lizb@websterec.com

Tara Hunget
hunget@websterec.com

Sharon Cantrell
cantrell@websterec.com

Delilah Ryser
delilah@websterec.com

LINEMEN

James Bruce – Warehouse
bruce@websterec.com

Jeff McGehee – Warehouse
warehouse@websterec.com

Shannon Beeler – Line Foreman

John Andreatta – Lead Lineman

Sam Green – Lead Lineman

Tim Larimore – Meter Technician

Brent Boyce – Journeyman Lineman

Brent Replogle – Journeyman Lineman

Dustin Russell – Journeyman Lineman

Eric Holmes – Journeyman Lineman

Jim Bigley – Journeyman Lineman

Jeff Young – Journeyman Lineman

Mark Alexander – Journeyman Lineman

Richard Rust – Journeyman Lineman

Alan Letterman – Line Foreman

Eugene Cantrell – Groundman

Jr. Nease – Groundman

Kyle Fraker – Apprentice

Kyle Spenser – Apprentice

Wayne Rost

Subscribe to our newsletter

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US

info@websterec.com

120 Vivian St.,
Marshfield, MO 65706

Get Directions